National Judicial Academy

P-1271: Workshop on Cybercrime and Electronic Evidence for Additional District Judges (Online) 27th- 28th November, 2021 <u>Participant List</u>

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Monica Thakur	Special Judge, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. B. Stya Venkata Hima Bindu	Principle Special Judge, Viskhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Bhupal Reddy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Ms. Anagaha V. Rotte	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Mohan G. Chavan	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhule, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Debabrata Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Malda, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Saugata Roy Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Howrah, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Lal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Korba, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sumit Kapoor	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Reetesh Singh	Additional Sessions Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Additional Sessions Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Gitali Rabha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Anurag Jintoo Borah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Silchar, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. Kamal Mohanlal Sojitra	Principal District Judge, Dahod, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Pranav Sharad Dave	Additional District Judge, Nadiad, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Aparna Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ranjeet Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharmshala, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Javed Alam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Kumar Dinesh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Giridih, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Mr. Chandrashekhar Margoor	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

22	Karnataka	Mr. Nerale Veerabhadraiah Vijay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. Johnson John	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. K. E. Salih	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Manoj Kumar (Sr.)	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Alok Kumar Saxena	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Ms. A. Geetha	Additional District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. V. Damodaran	Additional District Judge, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Adellyn Thangkhiew	Special Judge (POCSO), Jowai, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. Rashmi Mohan Acharya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhenkanal, Odisha
31	Patna	Mr. Anurag	Additional District Judge, Munger, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Sushant Kumar	Additional District Judge, Sitamarhi, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Narender Sura	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
34	Rajasthan	Dr. Dushyant Dutt	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Palvinder Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
36	Sikkim	Mr. Benoy Sharma	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gyalshing, Sikkim
37	Telangana	Mr. D. Ravindra Sharma	Additional Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
38	Telangana	Mr. A. Veeraiah	Special Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana
39	Tripura	Mr. M. Debbarma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udaipur, Tripura
40	Tripura	Mr. Mridul Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura